Online Recruitment Information System

The system is currently undergoing maintenance
It will be back soon
Thank you for your patience

For general help information, other issues and inquiries, please contact:

 

 

For International Vacancies, 7:30 AM 3:00 PM, Sunday-Thursday

 

 

Lilyan Abdel-Nabi
Phone: +962-6-5808574
Email:  RecruitmentHelp@unrwa.org

 

Chloe Xenaki
Phone: +962-6-5808574
Email:  RecruitmentHelp@unrwa.org

 

 

For Area Vacancies in HQ Amman, 7:30 AM 3:00 PM, Sunday-Thursday

 

 

Noor Al-Hakim
Phone: +962-6-5808574
Email:  RecruitmentHelp@unrwa.org

 

 

Lamis Filfil
Phone: +962-6-5808574
Email:  RecruitmentHelp@unrwa.org

 

 

For Area Vacancies in Jordan Field Office, 7:30 AM 3:00 PM, Sunday-Thursday

 

 

Suha Sacca
Phone: +962-65809334
Email:  S.SACCA@UNRWA.ORG

 

 

For Area Vacancies in Syria Field Office, 7:15 AM 2:45 PM, Sunday-Thursday

 

 

Saffiyeh ABU-ELRUB
Phone: +963-116133035
Email:  S.ABU-ELRUB@UNRWA.ORG

 

 

For Area Vacancies in Lebanon , 7:15 AM 2:45 PM, Monday-Friday

 

 

Ali Othman
Phone: +961-1840490 ext. 211
Email:  a.othman@unrwa.org

 

 

Micheline Saad
Phone: +961-1840490 ext. 410
Email:  m.saad@unrwa.org

 

 

For Area Vacancies in West Bank Field Office, 7:15 AM 2:45 PM, Monday-Friday

 

 

Ibrahim Othman
Phone: +972-5421686858
Email:  I.OTHMAN@UNRWA.ORG

 

 

For Area Vacancies in HQ Gaza , 7:30 AM 3:00 PM, Sunday-Thursday

 

 

Sohaila Omari

Phone: +972-86777603
Email:  S.OMARI@UNRWA.ORG

 

 

Sahar Al-Amami

Phone: +972-86777612
Email:  S.AL-AMAMI@UNRWA.ORG

 

 

For Area Vacancies in Gaza Field Office , 7:30 AM 3:00 PM, Sunday-Thursday

 

 

Ibrahim Habil

Phone: +972-82887220
Email:  I.HABIL@UNRWA.ORG